View Full Version : ooops!!
06-08-2011, 11:51 AM
I was trying to end my want to buy on the classifieds and hit a button that said unsubscribe and I saw all my profile info go blank, but then it came back. I thought I unsubscribed as a member which I would never do. I logged off and then back on and feel relieved. I am not sure what that button means and hope I can login in the future? Also who would you contact if you feel you made that kind of mistake? ~daven
06-08-2011, 11:54 AM
It would mean that if you had "subscribed" to following the activity in that specific advertisement, by selecting "unsubscribe" you would no longer be tracking (following) that ad... ;)
It has nothing to do with your site membership.
You can also "subscribe" to threads and be notified when there's new activity, as well as "bookmark" both posts and threads for later retrieval.
Powered by vBulletin™ Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.